Delete your account can be easier than before. You just need to Contact us and let us know your account information such as email address or Fotor ID. Then our supporter will help you delete your account as soon as possible.
Please note that deleting your account does not mean deleting your subscription. Please make sure your subscription is cancelled in case it is automatically renewed in the future. For how to unsubscribe, please refer to "How to cancel the subscription?"
Hope this can help you!