When you want to have a break during editing in Fotor, you can save and continue working later. Here’s how to save and reopen these saved projects:
When you are editing in the Fotor Photo Editor, click the cloud icon in the top left corner of the top toolbar and your edited work will be saved properly.
You can find your saved work in the "Uploads" on the left toolbar, and continue the editing at anytime.
For Fotor Design and Collage tools, you can do the similar steps to save your work.
If you left for a while and come back to Fotor on the Home page, after sign in, you can also find your saved work from "My Projects" on the left menu bar. Just click on the image and you can continue editing.
"My Projects" on the Home page is a place for you to manage all your saved works. You can also create folders, search your works, and batch manage all the projects.
Please note that only the pictures saved to the cloud album can continue to be edited. Generally, the system will automatically save the edited pictures to the cloud album automatically, but it is better to click on the "cloud" icon to make sure it saved properly.